By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information



NUSTAR Council

New Chair of NUSTAR Council elected

The members of the NUSTAR Council (NC) have elected Prof. Björn Jonson (Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg, Sweden) as Chairperson of NC. He will officially start his 2-year term at the upcoming NUSTAR Annual meeting 2016.



(c) 2021 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact