By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information



NUSTAR Board of Representatives

New member of NUSTAR BR

In January 2015, Luis Fraile (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain) was elected by the NUSTAR Council for a two year term (2015-2017) as member of the NUSTAR Board of Representatives (NUSTAR BR). At the NUSTAR Annual meeting 2015, he took over the place of Dolores Cortina (Univ. Santiago de Compostela, Spain) who finished her second two-year term this year.


Thomas Aumann (TU Darmstadt, Germany) and Ari Jokinen (Univ. Jyväskylä, Finland) have been re-elected by the NUSTAR Council for a second two-year term and will continue to serve as members of the NUSTAR BR.



(c) 2021 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact