By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information



NUSTAR Board of Representatives

New members of NUSTAR BR

Berta Rubio

Iain Moore

In January 2018, Berta Rubio (IFIC Valencia, Spain) and Iain Moore (University of Jyvaskyla, Finland) were elected by the NUSTAR Council for a two year term (2018-2020) as new members of the NUSTAR Board of Representatives (NUSTAR BR). At the NUSTAR Annual meeting 2018, they took over the place from Alison Bruce and Nasser Kalantar-Nayestanaki, who finished their term this year.



(c) 2020 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact