By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information



NUSTAR Board of Representatives

New members of NUSTAR BR

Wolfram Korten

Zsolt Podolyak

Haik Simon

In January 2017, Wolfram Korten (CEA Saclay, France), Zsolt Podolyak (Univ. of Surrey, UK), and Haik Simon (GSI Darmstadt, Germany) were elected by the NUSTAR Council for a two year term (2017-2019) as new members of the NUSTAR Board of Representatives (NUSTAR BR). At the NUSTAR Annual meeting 2017, they took over the place from Thomas Aumann, Luis Fraile, and Ari Jokinen, who finished their term this year.



(c) 2021 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact