By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information




Election of LaSpec Spokesperson and Deputy Spokesperson

Iain Moore

Wilfried Nörtershäuser

End of 2015, the LaSpec Collaboration elected Iain Moore (University of Jyvaskyla, Finland) and Wilfried Nörtershäuser (TU Darmstadt, Germany) as Spokesperson and Deputy Spokesperson, respectively.



(c) 2021 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact