By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information

BFC - Board of FAIR Collaborations

The Board of FAIR Collaborations (BFC) is a committee with three representatives nominated from each of the four experimental collaborations (APPA, CBM, NUSTAR, and PANDA). The BFC represents, independently of the FAIR management, the collaborations' interests. The BFC chair is guest of the FAIR Council and takes part in the FAIR Project Progress Meeting Quarterly.


  • Alexander Golubev
  • Reinhold Schuch
  • Christina Trautmann


  • Subhasis Chattopadhyay
  • Norbert Herrmann (chair)
  • Joachim Stroth


  • Haik Simon
  • Wolfram Korten
  • Christoph Scheidenberger


  • Kai Brinkmann
  • Frank Maas
  • Klaus Peters (vice chair)

To top

(c) 2019 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact