By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information

Project Consortium

The Consortium comprises both Ministries / funding agencies and research institutions from FAIR partner countries.

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH (Germany)
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH (Germany)
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare for the Ministry of Research and University of Italy (Italy)
Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (Austria)
Bundesministerium Für Wissenschaft und Forschung (Austria)
University of Jyväskylä, Department of Physics (Finland)
Helsinki Institute of Physics for the Ministry of Education of Finland (Finland)
Uppsala University, Department of Nuclear and Particle Physics (Sweden)
Swedish Research Council (Sweden)
Consejo Superior de Investigacines Científicas (Spain)
Ministry of Education and Science (Spain)
National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering (Romania)
Autoritatea Nationala Pentru Cercetare Stiintifica (Romania)
State Scientific Center of the Russian Federation (Russia)
Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique, Direction Sciences de la Matiere (France)
Ministère Délégué à la Recherche (France)
Uniwersytet Jagiellonski (Poland)
Swietokrzyska Academy, Institute of Physics (Poland)
Ministry of Science and Higher Education (Poland)
Queen's University, Department of Physics and Astronomy (UK)
Science and Technology Facilities Council (UK)
Variable Energy Cyclotron Center, Department of Atomic Energy (India)
Department of Science and Technology, Government of India (India)

To top

(c) 2018 FAIR
  •  Home|
  • Contact